Bengali Purohits in hyderabad - Book online Pujas, Homam, Sevas, Purohits, Astro services| Pure Prayer
cart
Top
Image Alt
Home  >  Bengali Purohits in hyderabad
Pureprayer

Enquire Now

Book Vedic & Experienced Bengali Purohit in Hyderabad for Ceremonies |Havans |Pujas|Homas |Pariharas|Rites & Rituals

PurePrayer offers the best of Vedic and experienced Bengali Pandit in Hyderabad. They are highly trained in the tradition of Bengal and Puja-Havan procedure. Book for the best online Bengali Pandit (Thakoorji or Thakur Moshai) in Hyderabad with PurePrayer.

Book the experienced Vedic Bengali Purohit|Pandit in Hyderabad from PurePrayer to perform any Puja or Havan in the safety of your home, Homa Kuteer or Convention Hall.

PurePrayer offers hassle-free,seamlessPurohit in Hyderabad Services for online Puja bookings for all types of customized Pujas, Ceremonies, Havans, Homas, Pariharas, Pakshamaas, Shraddha karmas and Shodash Samskars.

Our support teams provide you with an end-to-end service:

We offer Pandit and Purohit in Hyderabad services in ‘Online format’, ‘Offline format’ and ‘Remote format’.  All our pandits are highly qualified professionals, highly trained in traditions, thorough in Vedic scriptures and principles of performing Pujas, Homas, Pariharas, Rites, Rituals, Shodash Samskars and many more.

Our Bengali Pandit in Hyderabad services are available in Hyderabad Metro and Hyderabad localities like, Begumpet, Gandipet, Gachibowli, Hi-tech city, Lingampally, Madhapur, Narasapur, Film city, Banjara Hills, Nagaram, Secunderabad, Tirumalgherry and many more.

Book Bengali Purohit in Hyderabadfor Pujas & Homas

PurePrayer offer the best of Vedic and experienced Bengali Purohit in Hyderabad. They are highly trained in Bengali tradition and Puja-Havan procedure. Sostipuja performed after the baby is born, Naam Koron (naming ceremony), Griho Probesh (House-warming), Bibaha (marriage), Jonmodin ceremony, Santisbastyayana are just a few examples from the array of Pujas.

PurePrayer offers best Bengali Purohit in Hyderabad for any pujas including Griha Pravesh puja, Bagulamukhi Puja, Lakhi Pujo (Lakshmi Puja), Saraswati puja etc.

Best Bengali Priest in Hyderabad for Pujas

We have best Bengali Priest in Hyderabad for Durga puja, Kali puja, Kojagari Lakhi, PitriPokkho, Solah Shraddha, Mahalaya Paksha and many more. Our Bengali Purohit in Hyderabad services include, fixing the Mahurats for Griho Probesh, Jotok milan (horoscope matching), Sagai (engagement), Marriage ceremonies, Lakho Pujo, Poita (upanayanam), Naamkoron, Havan-homas such as Chandi Havan, Durga havan, Durga paath, Pratyangira homa, Lakshmi Kubera homa, Sudarshan Havan, Swayamvara Parvati homam, Navagraha Havan and Japas among many other pujas.

Book Vedic Bengali Purohit in Hyderabad or Thakurmoshai from West Bengal

People from West Bengal state, generally termed as Bengalis form one of the most religiously andethnically active groups in Hyderabad Metropolitan City. Bengalis are traditionally ardent followers ofgoddess Durga or Kali and observe a number of festivals associated with Maa Durga.

The mostpopular pujas observed by traditional Bengalis include, Durga Puja, Kali Puja, Kojagari Lakshmi Puja,Dolyatra, Jagaddhatri puja, Saraswathi Puja, Baishakh, Vishwakarma puja and many more.

Traditionally the Bengali Brahmin community has been divided into four groups. The Radhi fromsouth of river Ganga, Varendra, the Vaidikas who were vedic experts (paschatya and dakshinatya, vaidiks) and the Saptasatis. At PurePrayer, we understand the subtle differences in these traditionsand have purohits and pandits who can cater to your specific puja needs.

PurePrayer can arrangefor the best Bengali Purohit (Thakurmoshai) in Hyderabad for any pujas including Griha Pravesh puja, Lakshmi Puja,Saraswathi puja etc. We can organize the best Bengali Priest in Hyderabad for Durga puja, Kali puja,Pitri Pokkho, Solah Shraddha, Mahalaya Paksha and many more. PurePrayer can arrange a call withthe purohit to discuss your puja needs, best mahurat dates for the puja and the required pujasamagri prior to your puja bookings.

Bengali Purohit in Hyderabad for Griho-Probesh Puja

Book the best and experienced Vedic Bengali Purohit in Hyderabad from PurePrayer for performing Griho-Probesh Puja or Housewarming Ceremonies.

Griha Pravesha Puja is that auspicious occasion you and your family will be eagerly planning and looking forward to take up right from the day one of building your own nest. With our Bengali priest to perform your dream home housewarming, you would be having the best Griha Pravesh experience. In our Vaastu Shastra, home itself is treated as a living being.

Griha Pravesh is performed in order to invite the Gods and Goddesses requesting them to continue their presence in your residence and shower benevolence while protecting the dwellers. Presence of gods and goddesses is said to bring in flow of positive energy, good health, peace and harmony in your home to all the family members, visitors and guests.

Bengali Purohit in Hyderabad for Chandi Havan |Chandi Paath

Book the best Bengali Purohit in Hyderabad from PurePrayer for performing Chandi Havan or Chandi Paath.

Chandi Havan is a prominent homa and one of the most powerful one for getting overall Success in all undertakings and for removal of all kinds of doshas and obstacles in life.  Maa Durga in the form of Devi Chandi is the prime Deity of this homam and her blessings are bound to clear all your obstacles and hurdles in your path to success and glory.

Performance of a Maha Chandi Homam | Chandi Path sets a person free from all kind of Black Magic, Evil Eyes, Obstacles, Negative Energies, Evil deeds against him and the person is blessed with a long lasting Health, Wealth and Prosperity.

Bengali Purohit in Hyderabad for Satyanarayan Puja

Book the best Bengali Purohit in Hyderabad from PurePrayer for performing Satyanarayan Puja.

Sri Satyanarayana Pooja Vrat is performed with the Sankalpam (Resolve) to Lord Vishnu in the form of Sri Satya Narayana Swamy, seeking his benevolence to Remove all the obstacles and negative forces and lead to victory or success in all the endeavours. Sri Satyanarayan Vrat or Katha is performed with Puja offerings and Satyanarayan Katha is recited. This Vrat is also observed after important events like Gruha Pravesha Puja, beginning of new Ventures, Marriage or after successful completion of major events.

Bengali Purohit in Hyderabad for Durga Puja

Book the best Bengali Purohit in Hyderabad from PurePrayer for performing Durga Puja.

Perform Durga Puja as per Bengali practices under the guidance of best Vedic Bengali priests and purohits. Celebrate this Navaratri, the Jagaddhatri Puja with the ease you would perform it back home. Our Bengali Purohits can help you perform Durga Puja and assist you right from Kalasha Sthapan on the first day to Visarjan on Vijaya Dashami on the tenth day.

Bengali Purohit in Hyderabad for Saraswati Puja

Book the best Bengali Purohit in Hyderabad from PurePrayer for performing Saraswati Puja.

Saraswati Puja is performed to invoke the Goddess of wisdom and knowledge. Goddess Saraswati is believed to be the personification of intelligence, memory power, logic and reasoning skills. Achieve success in your academic pursuits, literary and other spheres of learning with the blessings of the Divine Mother who can remove all obstacles in your path to success. Feel the positive vibrations from the puja resonate through your being, uplifting your creative abilities.

Saraswati Puja can result in better understanding of education, improve the memory and open up better avenues for good education. Puja is done under the supervision of Vedic Pandits. You will perform Puja with chanting Saraswati Suktam, invoking Goddess Saraswati.

Frequently Asked Questions on Bengali Pandit In Hyderabad

Do I get a reliable Bengali Pandit service with proper credentials?

All our Pandits and Purohits are background screened and expertise verified for satisfactory and successful completion of Puja service you will be contracting with us.

Will I know about the Bengali Pandit visiting me before hand?

Our support team will discuss in detail with you and the Pandit about the Puja service you may be looking for. As a result of these discussions, you would have the knowledge of the Pandit visiting you for performing the Pooja.

Is the Pandit ji available with Pooja Samagri?

Our Pandit or Purohit service includes Pooja Samagri. You can discuss the Puja needs when you contact our Support team.

Do I get to know the Pooja Samagri the Pandit may bring?

Every Pooja need has been carefully researched and mapped for the required Puja Samagri. You can talk to our Support team for your special requirements.

Do I need to register my details for the Bengali Pandit in Hyderabad service?

The advantages of registering with your profile details would be the ease of pursuing services in future.

Can I also seek Astrology support for my Puja?

You can consult our learned and scholarly Vedic astrologers for all your Puja bookings.

Can I pay for the Pandit/Purohit services after the Pooja?

You can discuss the matters of payment for the services when you contact our support team.

Do I need to make extra Dakshina payment to the Pandit/Purohith?

You may not have to make any extra payment as Dakshina.

How do I pay for the Pandit services?

There are different UPI service arrangements available with us like, the card payments, GooglePay, Phonepe, NEFT and others. Our support Team would interact with you for a hassle-free transaction.

What Pooja Materials would be brought by Panditji?

Our Pandit will make arrangements to get the Pooja materials for Pooja service you may be taking up with us. On the other hand, if you do not desire this support, a Pooja Samagri List will be made available at the time of booking of the Puja service.

How do I ensure the arrival of Panditji to the Pooja venue?

Our Support team will be in touch with you once the Puja service has been booked. They will provide support till the completion of the Pooja.

Enquire Now

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Review

You don't have permission to register

Enquiry

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]