Oriya Pandit in Chennai - Book online Pujas, Homam, Sevas, Purohits, Astro services| Pure Prayer
cart
Top
Image Alt
Home  >  Oriya Pandit in Chennai
Pureprayer

Book Experienced Vedic Oriya Pandit in Chennai | Pujari in Chennai | Purohit in Chennai for Ceremonies & Pujas

Book Vedic and Experienced Oriya Pandit in Chennai for all Ceremonies, Homas, Pujas, Pariharas, Rites and Rituals

PurePrayer offers the best of Vedic and experienced Oriya Pandit in Chennai Metro and the nearby localities. They are well versed in the tradition of Odishaand Puja-Havan procedure. Book for the best online Odia Pandit in Chennai with PurePrayer.

PurePrayer offers seamless, hassle-free Odia Purohit in Chennai Services for online Puja bookings for all types of customized Pujas, Homas, Pariharas, Pakshamaas, Shraddha karmas and ShodashSamskars.

Our support teams provide you with an end-to-end service:

We offer Oriya Pandit and Purohit in Chennai services in ‘Online format’, ‘Offline format’ and ‘Remote format’.  All our pandits are highly qualified professionals, well-versed in traditions, thorough in Vedic scriptures and principles of performing Pujas, Homas, Pariharas, Rites, Rituals, ShodashSamskars and many more.

Our Oriya pandits can also provide remote online services for the pujas via video calling (skype, whatsapp, zoom etc.).

Our OdiyaPandit in Chennai services are available in Chennai Metro and Chennai localities like, Adyar, Alwarpet, Ambattur, Anna Nagar, Chepauk, Egmore, Kodambakkam, Kandanchavadi, Mahindra World City, Sholinganallur, Tambaram, Vanagaram, Velachery and many more.

Book Oriya Purohit in Chennai for Pujas & Havans

PurePrayer offer the best of Vedic and experienced Oriya Purohit in Chennai. They are well versed in Utkala tradition and Puja-Havan procedure.

Book excellent Vedic Odia Pandits for GruhaPratistha, Bastu Shanti (Vastu Santi), Tulasi Pratishtha, Bratopanayan (Upanayan/ Janeu), LagnaDhara (Engagement), Bibhaghara (Marriage), Ekoishia Puja, ChandiPatha, Satya Narayan mela, AkhndalamaniMela, TariniMela, TrinathMela, PanchananaMela, ShanischaraMela or Shani Mela, Sabitri Puja, SudashaBrata, Ananta Brata, Kartika Puja, Durga Puja, Laxmi Puja, Ganesha Puja, Saraswati Puja, Khadi chhuan, Shraddhha Puja and many other Pujas, Havans, ceremonies and festivals.

Book Vedic Odia Purohit in Chennai from Odisha

Book the best Vedic Odia Purohit in Chennai or Utkala Pandit from Odisha for all your religious needs from PurePrayer.

We at PurePrayer understand the subtle religious and ethnic differences and have identified and been working with pandits, priests and purohits who can cater to all such regional and ritualistic differences.  We have the best experienced andVedic Oriyapandits in Chennai. We can arrange for a call with the Oriya or Utkalapandit of your choice, who in turn can provide the Pujari Services on the puja, parihara and the best mahurats for the puja to be performed.

Book expert Oriya Pandit in Chennai for Ceremonies

Book the best Vedic and experienced Oriya Pandit in Chennai for ceremonies in your household. Pureprayer offers specialized and highly experienced Odia Pandits to perform pujas.

Celebrate festivals like BakulaAmabasya (BaulaAmabasya), Sankat Chaturthi, Dola, Janmashtami, Ganesh Chaturthi, Dashara, Biswakarma Puja and many more in Oriya traditions with OriyaPandit in Chennai.

Celebrate MelaPujans like TariniMela, TrinathMela, PanchananaMela,Sani Mela and many more with best OriyaPandits from Pureprayer.

Oriya Pandit in Chennai for Griha Pratishta Puja

Book the best Oriya Pandit in Chennai from PurePrayer for performing Griha Pratistha Puja.

Griha Pratishta or Griha Pravesha Puja is that auspicious occasion you and your family will be eagerly planning and looking forward to take up right from the day one of building your own nest. With our Odia Priest to perform your dream home housewarming, you would be having the best Gruha Pravesham experience. In Vaastu Shastra it’s believed that the home itself is a living being.

Oriya Pandit in Chennai for Ekoishia Puja

Book the best Oriya Pandit in Chennai from PurePrayer for performing Ekoishia Puja.

The twenty first day after the childbirth calls for a celebration among the Oriya community. This is known as Ekoishia Puja or Ekusia Puja. Ekusia is performed to welcome the baby into the family. Naamkaran or the naming ceremony for the baby is performed. Father of the baby whispers the baby’s name in the right ear.

Odia Pandit for Khadi Chuan

Book the best Oriya Pandit in Chennai from PurePrayer for performing Khadi Chuan Puja.

Khadi chhuan (Touching-writing the slate with chalk) or Vidyarambh is introduction of children to the world of wisdom initiated by the VediOriyaPandit. This is usually performed on the auspicious day of Saraswati Puja during Sharadiya Navaratri. Some practitioners advise the day of Ganesh Chaturthi for Khadi Chuan. Vasant Panchami is another suggested time for Vidyarambh. Trinity Gods invoked to initiate children into studies.

Odia Pandit in Chennai for Navaratri Durga Puja in Ashvinamaas 2022

Book & Perform Durga Puja this Navaratri with experienced Vedic Odia Pandit in Chennai for a hassle-free experience and best pricing.

Durga Puja Date and Muhurat:

Sharadiya Navaratri date for Durga Puja is from September 26, 2022 to October 09, 2022. Muhurat for KalashaSthapana is between sunrise and 09:58 am on 26th September, 2022.

Oriya Pandit in Chennai to Perform Deepabali Laxmi Pooja

Book the best Vedic Oriya Pandit of your tradition in advance from PurePrayer for performing Deepabali Laxmi Pooja during Diwali.

Dhanteras Laxmi Pooja Date in 2022

Dhanteras whichi is also known as DhanTrayodashi is an important festival celebrated inIndia. In 2022, Dhanteras Thithi is onOctober 23, 2022. Puja Mahurat is in the evening at 5:48 pm.

Frequently Asked Questions on Oriya Pandit in Chennai

Do I get a reliable Oriya Pandit service with proper credentials?

All our Pandits and Purohits are background screened and expertise verified for satisfactory and successful completion of Puja service you will be contracting with us.

Will I know about the Oriya Pandit visiting me before hand?

Our support team will discuss in detail with you and the Pandit about the Puja service you may be looking for. As a result of these discussions, you would have the knowledge of the Pandit visiting you for performing the Pooja.

Is the Panditji available with Pooja Samagri?

Our Pandit or Purohit service includes Pooja Samagri. You can discuss the Puja needs when you contact our Support team.

Do I get to know the Pooja Samagri the Pandit may bring?

Every Pooja need has been carefully researched and mapped for the required Puja Samagri. You can talk to our Support team for your special requirements.

Do I need to register my details for the OriyaPandit in Chennai service?

The advantages of registering with your profile details would be the ease of pursuing services in future.

Can I also seek Astrology support for my Puja?

You can consult our learned and scholarly Vedic astrologers for all your Puja bookings.

Can I pay for the Pandit/Purohit services after the Pooja?

You can discuss the matters of payment for the services when you contact our support team.

Do I need to make extra Dakshina payment to the Pandit/Purohith?

You may not have to make any extra payment as Dakshina.

How do I pay for the Pandit services?

There are different UPI service arrangements available with us like, the card payments, GooglePay, Phonepe, NEFT and others. Our support Team would interact with you for a hassle-free transaction.

What Pooja Materials would be brought by Panditji?

Our Pandit will make arrangements to get the Pooja materials for Pooja service you may be taking up with us. On the other hand, if you do not desire this support, a Pooja Samagri List will be made available at the time of booking of the Puja service.

How do I ensure the arrival of Panditji to the Pooja venue?

Our Support team will be in touch with you once the Puja service has been booked. They will provide support till the completion of the Pooja.

PurePrayer offers the best of Vedic and experienced Oriya Pandit in Chennai Metro and the nearby localities. They are well versed in the tradition of Odisha and Puja-Havan procedure. Book for the best online Odia Pandit in Chennai with PurePrayer.

Enquire Now

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Review

You don't have permission to register

Enquiry

ENQUIRY